Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Oak Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
It's gonna be warm soon! Let's grab drinks on a patio!

In his own words

Hey! I'm Kirk! When I describe myself I say I'm ambitious, hard working, compassionate, genuine, honest, and loyal. I'm a very sarcastic person, but I do it just to be funny. I love sports...the Blackhawks, Cubbies, and the Bears are my teams. People say that one of my best qualities is my laugh because it makes them laugh. Now that I've graduated school and I'm working full time, it has been harder to meet new people. I'm currently a pharmacy manager at Walgreens. Now that I have my career in order I'm ready to find something on the more serious side. If you wanna know more about me shoot me an email. Don't be shy. Ask me what my favorite song is! Here's a list of some of my other favorite things...see how you compare! Favorite Concert: Linkin Park Sports Team: Tie between the Hawks/Cubbies Player: Johnathan Toews and Ryne Sandberg Gym Activity: Running Bar: Drum and Monkey (Little Italy) Movie: Dark Knight TV Show: LOST Food: Tie between Giordano's or Portillo's Italian Beef Candy: Snickers TV Channel: ESPN Book: Of Mice and Men Vacation Destination: Snowy Colorado Medication: metronidazole (for all you MD's and pharmacists out there guess why??) Card Game: Blackjack/Poker Dog: Husky Alcohol: Any flavor of the Mix-a-Rita's!! First Date Location: Hub 51

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Can't wait to own my first dog!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Currently living in Oak Park right outside Chicago. So many cool places here! Rooftop bars in the summer. Wrigley Field and the United Center.


University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

TV Shows: The Walking Dead, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The League, Eastbound and Down, Breaking Bad, LOST Movies: Dark Knight, Back to the Future, The Town, Indiana Jones, Ricky Bobby, Anchorman, The Departed

For fun

Like to hit up bars in Chicago with friends on the weekends. Going to Chicago sporting events. Trying new restaurants. Catching a new movie at the theater. I've also been known to watch all the seasons of a show on Netflix in just a few nights haha.

Last read

Not a huge reader...kinda sick of books after 8.5 years of college haha.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pharmacy Manager at Walgreens.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not a deal breaker.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Received a Bachelor of Science in Biology and a Doctor of Pharmacy from the University of Illinois at Chicago.