Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Clifton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Why! hello there! :)

In her own words

Just a fair warning! I am completely horrible at creating self summaries, but here goes nothing! :-P Random Tidbits about me :) My Nearest and Dearest: The parentals, sibling, and I consider my friends family as well. Funny Bone: If it were an actual bone, I'd be severely disproportioned (prob a word I just made up - you'll read all about it in the "For Fun" section). I absolutely love to laugh. Health: I try (operative word) to eat well-balanced meals, and hit the gym as often as possible. Vices: I'm sarcastic to boot. Weird: I once got into a physical altercation with a garage gate. I swear it assaulted me first! :( Best Quality: I feel as though my best trait is my ability to stay positive and optimistic even through difficult times. My friends, however, seem to think it's my down to earth personality and infectious laughter. Worst Quality: Definitely my trash talking when it comes to fantasy football. Love! Love! Love! Football season! (yes even though I'm a JETS fan!) Obsession: making travel plans! Currently, making plans to go explore Peru in November. If anyone has been to and has advice for me...drop me a line! I love hearing from fellow explorers! :) Welp... if anything I've jotted down seems interesting to you, please feel free to contact me! I look forward to it! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: NYC Foreign: Cambodia, Singapore, and South Korea are at a tie for first place! Sun and Fun: Too many to name, but my favorite was def Hawaii (so far that is!)

Favorite things

Laughter - makes life worth living! Traveling - at least 1 new country a year is my motto! :)

For fun

Being Silly. Reading. Traveling the world. Sports (esp fball... J-E-T-S!!). Politics. Hold 'em. Singing random made up songs. Philosophizing. Making up words like philosophizing. I guess to sum it up - Enjoying life!

Last read

On Book 3 of the Game of Thrones Series....i'm completely addicted! Also I'm an avid reader of CNN comments. They make for some awesome comedic relief! :-p



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian, East Indian
Faith: Hindu Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
I'm hindu, but I tend to fall into the "more spiritual than religious" category.
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral