Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 35 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
city girl surfer girl mountain girl

In her own words

I'm a laid-back girl who enjoys surfing, running, snowboarding, yoga, cooking, and hanging with my dog. Born and raised New Yorker but as much as I love city life, I need to get away often for sanity and balance..... I spend as much time as possible getting out of dodge to the beach or mountains (montauk, NJ shore, vermont, poconos). I'm of the down-to-earth, roll up your sleeves variety and like to steer clear of drama and conflict. Very adaptable and about as low maintenance as they come. Equally as comfortable in heels and a dress, flips and a wetsuit, or sneakers and can throw me into a black tie event, a tent in the woods, a no frills motel at the beach, a family wedding or a dive bar and I'm good to go. When I'm local, checking out new restaurants, drinking good wine, going to see a show/band or cooking dinner make for a great night in my book. While I'm independent and self-reliant in many ways, I'm not afraid to admit I need a hand and someone to take care of me from time to time. I'm looking to meet someone who enjoys some of the same things I do, but can teach me some new tricks. Someone who wants to explore the city, jump in on a road trip, ride some waves...but at the same time enjoys a chill, low-key night in. Ideally looking to meet someone who is understanding, considerate, witty, is a grown up but also kid-like, is ready to step up...and loves big dogs.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pretty awesome yellow labrador retriever.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

vermont, montauk, NJ shore, nantucket, london, barbados, brooklyn, downtown nyc, prospect park, central park


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

lobster rolls, cheese, avocados, wine, Trader Joe's, dark chocolate covered pretzels, smores, afternoon naps, morning runs, apres ski, my nephews/niece, my pup

For fun

surfing, snowboarding, distance running, yoga, cooking

Last read

this week's New York magazine, The Art of Racing in the Rain, Born To Run



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral