Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Silver Lake, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 100 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
No Way
Lost in the supermarket

In his own words

Daydreamer, toe tapper, drink sipper, wayward over-achiever, thrill seeker, world traveler, sky gazer, bike rider, book reader. If I could live anywhere it would be 1950s Italy. If I could own anything it would be a pontoon plane. If I could go anywhere it would be Madagascar. Ha, that's my dream life! The reality is more filled with soul dance parties on weeknights, avoiding big crowds on weekends, going to new food trucks, planning bike routes in Malibu that never happen, wondering why there isn't a beer garden on the east side, lounging in coffee shops, making gin cocktails, watching terrible forgotten movies from the 80s (e.g. Boys Next Door, Electric Dreams), getting lost in photo blogs, planning a decadent trip to palm springs, cooking some some really healthy shit, drinking way too much tecate in strangers' backyards, downloading music and going to concerts. Hmm, I just keep writing lists of things on here?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

New York City, India, Elf Cafe, Footsie's, Skylight books, Local, Griffith Park Observatory (any place with views of cities), Yemen, Lebanon

Favorite things

Music: constantly downloading a variety of music TV: Skins, Pirates of Dark Water Movies: After Hours, Footloose, Roll Bounce, Eclipse, Loves of a Blonde, Five Easy Pieces, Step up 2 (the Streets), Step up 3D, Electric Dreams, Match Point, Vertigo

For fun

Recreational, Educational

Last read

too many books. just ask me if you're into the books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Graduate Study, Cultural Research, Teaching, Everyday Hustle
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, French English, Hindi
Education: Graduate degree No preference