Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Lake Wylie, SC, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 30 miles of Arlington, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Wannabe Southern Belle from the Great White North

In her own words

ME: I have the vulgar sense of humor of a guy trapped in the body of a girly girl. I am always up for anything and I'm pretty outrageous, but at the same time I never do anything bad because I have a perpetual fear of getting in trouble (I think it's the teacher in me). Laughing is probably my favorite thing to do but I'm very serious when it comes to things I really care about like my job or my family. I have a big heart that tends to break easily, especially if it involves kids or animals. I'm very independent but I'm not afraid to ask for help when I need it. I think friends influence a lot of who you are, so I don't like when people in relationships are expected to put them on the backburner. I don't like being woken up, the rain, or solid chocolate. I'm a glass half full girl but I tend to worry more than I should. I'm a sucker for gummy anything, pretty legit dancer, and a former ice hockey player (10 years). I love my life and the people who are in it. YOU: You don't take yourself too seriously and are willing to be a goofball with me (I spend my day with 6 year olds so silliness is bound to happen). You appreciate the small things in life like lazy Sundays, bad television, comfort food, and laughing. You don't judge me when I make an idiot out of myself by talking too much, because let's face it folks it happens quite often. You can handle my sarcastic sense of humor and a little bit of teasing. Even if you're the worst dancer, you will awkwardly move your hips at the bar and watch me dance all around you like a fool. You love to be taken care of but also like to take care of others. You take initiative but want my input as well. You say please and thank you and use proper grammar in your text messages. You're close with your family and love how I'm close with mine.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I just moved home to Lake Wylie after living in Washington, DC for 4 years, so right now I literally have no friends which means no hot spots, whomp whomp. In general I love Las Vegas, the carribean, Canada (my hometown) and of course Happy Valley.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

College Football, People Magazine, Google, splenda, documentary shows, The Office, being sarcastic, laughing, PennState, Blue Moon, dancing, dressing up, dressing down,Christmastime, Fall in PA, smiling, kids, dogs, and my family.

For fun

Going out to dinner with friends, movies, dancing, shopping, reading, swimming, weekend trips, and being with family.

Last read

My favorite types of books are probably memoirs by comedians. I feel like you can never go wrong with funny people explaining their effed up lives.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a first grade teacher and I love everyday with them because it's always an adventure.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree