Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kdavis412

25 year old man | Folsom, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a little motivation

In his own words

I recently moved into the city. Live between Ritten House Square and South street. Love my job right now and the city I live in. Looking to meet someone who is adventurous, fun and unique. I enjoy going out on the weekends and experiencing new things. I am active when it comes to sports but also enjoy a nice relaxing night in catching up on some house of cards. Between work and school I could use someone to help balance everything out. Life can get stressful sometimes but that's the price you pay when you want to succeed. Above all else I'm looking for someone who has that mind set. I want to meet a girl who is ambitious, and what better place to find that person than here in the city.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have two cats named Diablo and Miss Mouse. Diablo is an all gray cat and Miss Mouse is all white. They are both big fat cats who are great at being lazy and will eat just about anything.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Love going into Philadelphia Finns Wake, McFadden, and Media bars.

College

University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

My favorite movie is Crash and Gladiator. Also love Lord of the Rings and Game of Thrones the books more than the TV show. I'm very simple when it comes to food, I eat pasta and love chicken and a good steak from time to time.

For fun

I enjoy playing video games. I play GTA V whenever I have some free time around the house and also while in college was big on Skyrim. I also like going to new bars around the city and tasting beers I've never had before.

Last read

I wish I read more but I have recently finished 1984 by George Orwell which was a very interesting book. My next book will probably be the 4 book of Game of Thrones when I find time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Black Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Workers Compensation Adjuster
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral