Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 25 miles of Decatur, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I lived in North Carolina for 19 years and Atlanta for 6. I'm not really a backwoods country guy, but I have my moments. I'm kind of all over the place, I like anything with a motor, anything with a processor, and fishing. Fun random fact about me, I can't feel the top of my left foot or the left side of my left shin. I was in a motorcycle accident 2 years ago and after the surgery to fix my broken leg I can't feel anything there now. what's a random fact about you? I'm looking for a girl who is funny, smiles a lot, outgoing, stable, mature, and considerate. Unless you are a really mature 20-21 year old I probably won't be interested. I'm not looking for some to go out to bars with every weekend. I want someone to share a life with. I give just as much as I receive. I thought I should add a little section about what you can expect from me. I would say that I am a gentleman. I like getting the doors for women, I will always walk you to you car. I like doing things for my SO, it's definitely a big way I show affection. I am a pretty clean guy, I don't like to have my room or my car messy. I'm not the kind of guy to be late to things so you would never have to worry "where the hell is he is?" My dating history is not filled with lots of girls, I am pretty selective of who I date. I don't like leaving things in the wind so there has to be open communication at all times. It's so unhealthy not to be able to talk about what's on your mind. Anyway enough about me I want to know about you! PS you must be able to go on motorcycle rides with me ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just moved here so I'm not sure yet!


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Jurassic park, fight club, the bourne movies, iron man all 3, 2001 a space odyssey, Tron (the new one), Superbad, 21 Jump Street, Game of Thrones, American Horror Story, How its made, Arrested Development, Community, The walking dead, breaking bad

For fun

Ride my motorcycle, go fishing, see a movie, go out to dinner, video games, exercise, tinker on my car, bike, computer you name it! I just recently started to read more. I also like to volunteer at rescue shelters.

Last read

Airframe by Michael Crichton



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Currently looking for mental health jobs at hospitals but right now I work in carpentry.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am scotch-irish
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I want to get licensed to be a LCSW and from there do counseling and therapy, maybe with vets who have ptsd