Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-33 within 50 miles of Orlando, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live without regrets

In his own words

Seems like my last profile didn't work so well so instead I'll list my worst qualities and if you're okay with these, it'll probably work out between us I often have my nose in a book (like to read), sometimes while getting sunburned (who doesn't like the beach?). Spreading myself thin is a frequent past-time of mine (usually in order to help friends/co-workers) as is my unhealthy obsession with food (eating, baking/cooking). Family and friends are my life (they keep my grounded and I'm very loyal), but I tend to get bored with one type of music (I listen to everything from rap to country). People around are so nice though. They never tell me to stop singing (I sing along to everything), but they aren't so shy about my dance moves (have exactly one left foot). I can be considered conceited (like to work out regularly, don't smoke, play sports when I can), while still spending time laying on the couch catching up on tv shows (New Girl, HIMYM, Walking Dead, etc). Actually cartoons are still a guilty pleasure of mine (any Pixar movie, especially Wall-E as well as Archer). In my free time, I spend a lot of money on gas (visiting friends or checking out new places). My ADD kicks in pretty frequently (like to do more than just work on weekdays and like to make weekend plans early). So if I'm not too atrocious and you wouldn't mind meeting me, send me a message!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chillantro, Biscuits and Groovy


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Music - Anything good, including Bruno Mars, Train, Queen, Ne-Yo, B.O.B., Adele, Lady Antebellum, and Sugarcult TV - New Girl, Dexter, Burn Notice, The Office, How I Met Your Mother, Entourage, The Walking Dead

For fun

I'm usually hanging out with friends, even if it means I have to drive 2-3 hours. Movies, music, beach (drinking optional). Finding new things to do/places to eat

Last read

Superfreakonomics, How to Talk to A Widower, I Suck at Girls



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference