Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Lafayette, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You rush a miracle man, you get rotten miracles

In her own words

I'm an outgoing gal that enjoys working out, exploring the bay and starting a new phase of my life. I'm out of training and school after so many years and new to my job and still feeling new to the area. I'm in the healthcare field which has challenges and rewards. I'm also Group Fitness Instructor and dance is an important part of me. I love to laugh especially at myself!!!I have worked very hard and look forward to sharing my accomplishments with someone. Random Facts: I once worked at Chuck E. Cheese I am the oldest of 6 I don't like mayonnaise I saw Hall and Oates live at age 3 I enjoy learning from others and their life experiences and travels so hope to meet someone that also shares that desire. I'm also looking for someone that is around my age/stage in life and who has been through the run-around and knows what they want out of life. I don't need a sugar daddy; I'm not looking to be rescued... Haha but if you want I am taking donations to help pay off my student loans ;-). I look forward to meeting an amazing man that makes me a better human being. sorry I don't respond to winks. I think there is something in truly making an effort.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

I would like a dog but just found out my new apartment doesn't allow them at all. I'm not good at reading the fine print.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love San Francisco and hope to go to Europe soon. Show me hot spots! I really hope to travel more and maybe join Doctors Without Borders someday.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

NPR, iced latte's, shoe shopping, a good book on rainy nights, gut wrenching laughs, sleeping in, Lafayette reservoir, warm bagels, sushi, massages, cardio hip hop, cuddling next to a fire, discovering a new trail

For fun

dancing, hiking, singing in the car, shower, and rain, and yes i will do karaoke when the situation calls for, watching new movies and classics, kickboxing, board games w/ wine

Last read

I read Rolling Stone and Time fairly regularly. My fav's are Fortress of Solitude, Wicked, Love in the Time of Cholera, Grapes of Wrath, The Glass Castle. I'm currently reading Cutting the Stone



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral