Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let the adventure begin!

In her own words

My friends describe me as fun, witty, and caring. I love travelling and am always ready to pack my bags and see somewhere new. In the past year I've been to Spain, India, Boston, and California...just to name a few. I would love to be able to leave the country at least once a year and eventually make it to every continent (I'm over halfway there!). I enjoy mixing my traveling with another passion of Every time I travel to a new place, I like to bring the flavor home with me. My friends are always curious about what they'll get to taste next. Besides cooking, I enjoy experiencing all that Indy has to offer. Some of the fun things I've done this year are attending the Indy 500 with a few 1000 of my closest friends in infield, attending the winter beer fest this fall, being part of a flash mob in Superbowl Village and touring around the IMA. I also enjoy live music. This year I've seen U2, Coldplay and Matt Kearney. I can't wait to see what the concert season holds this year! I have a great job, a good group of friends and a loving family. I've got a great life at the moment but find that I'd like to share all of these wonderful things with someone special. I'm at the point in my life I am looking to find a person to start a relationship with. The person I'm looking for will join me while I am experiencing what life has to offer. He should be easy going and spontaneous, laugh at my jokes and enjoy the day with me. I want to find a person that gets my sense of humor (a bit dry, sarcastic, and witty). Lastly but also importantly, I have a serious side and hope the person I meet can have an intellectual conversation with me on occasion. I can't wait to talk with you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Sadly I'm allergic to cats so much so that I require drugs to be in their presence.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ball and Biscuit or anything on Mass Ave, London, Chicago (my home town), anywhere with a great brunch menu

Favorite things

TV - The Office, Glee, The SingOff, The Voice, Downton Abbey and How I Met Your Mother Music - anything but country

For fun

I can pretty much have fun doing anything. If I could do something different every weekend I'd be very happy.

Last read

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series and the Hunger Games. I personally avoided reading the Twilight series - just not my style. I'm currently reading the Emperor of Maladies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Hindu Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral