Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Apache Junction, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone that loves basketball and football as much as I do

In her own words

I'm pretty simple..I'm a free spirit who is excited about my future. I like to have a relaxed lifestyle. I'm extremely outgoing, love sports, especially football and basketball. I'm a huge OKC fan and I'm a Steelers fan. I don't want to be bothered when watching my Thunder play! I can be a girly girl but at the same time I watch sportscenter before bed. I'm well educated but I find it hard to be serious sometimes. I work for a great company that I hope to stay with for a long period of time. As I said previously I'm a free spirit but sometimes I find myself really liking to have plans. I can work on the fly but I feel like things work out better when they are planned. What is most important that I'm looking for is someone that is funny and sarcastic just like me but can be serious when the time is right. I'm looking for someone that has time but doesn't crowd me when I need space. Overall the most important other qualities are that they're honest, loyal, and are prepared to have a good time. Lastly, just someone that has goals, whether they are already accomplished or laid out for the future.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Scottsdale, occasionally Mill Ave, I like RA or any sushi place.

Favorite things

Favorite basketball team is the OKC Thunder, I'm a Steelers fan football wise, Die hard Michigan fan, I collect sunglasses, love cheesy girly movies or comedies, really into RB music and 80's big hair bands, I love pasta, sushi, and Mexican food.

For fun

In my free time I like to go to movies, go shopping, swimming in this gorgeous AZ sun, going out with my girlfriends, love trying new restaurants or food. If it is basketball or football season I am glued to the TV. I also enjoy going to games.

Last read

Last thing I read was actually an article about Russell Westbrook in ESPN magazine, other than that I read the audio biography about Karen Gravano from Mobwives, daughter of sammy the bull.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for Wells Fargo, I'm a financial crimes specialist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference