Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | New Brighton, MN, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 25 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest, embrace it with open arms and excitement. Never look back on the past and dwell on regret.

In her own words

Life is like a box of chocolates….you really never know what you’re going to get. I like to live my life day by day with the idea of a new adventure being presented. I’d like to consider myself to be the bubbly, quirky, a little nerdy at times, who gets a long with just about anyone type of personality. I enjoy being active at all times, whether I’m out on the lake water skiing, disc golfing or hitting the hills snowboarding…being outside is where everyone should want to be….that’s where you’ll find me that’s for sure, but on occasion the days call for a lazy movie night in. When it’s not all fun and games though I’m a very driven, hard working person that always gives it 110%. I have always been a sporty person, and enjoy watching and going to sporting events. Going to a professional football game however is still on my list of things to do. I am originally from the cities and it’s good to be back after being away at school working on earning my BS in exercise science which I’m proud to say I’m a graduate of. When it comes to finding the right person I truly believe that there’s someone out there for everyone, takes a time or two to sort through the bunch, but eventually they’ll shine through. If you’re interested in getting to know me more, I am up and ready to get to know you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a beta fish and a dwarf hampster.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Australia and Boston hands down!


Minnesota State University Moorhead, Moorhead, MN

Favorite things

I'm pretty open to all music, except country. Rockalternative is my main interest, but throw somethin at me and I will defiantly check it out. There are way to many good shows to pin point :) food is great, end of story!

For fun

I love going to and watching movies. Horror are my favorite, there's just something about them that's exciting, probably the scared part. I snowboard, water ski, disc golf, reading, going to sporting events, fishing, cooking. Very open minded person.

Last read

I'm reading a 3 short story Stephen king book at the moment, but just finished nick sparks the lucky one. And was just given the outlander series to check out. Tim downs bug series is phenomenal.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Other profession
Supervisor at a company that employees high functioning disabled individuals
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated with and exercise science degree with a minor in strength and conditioning