Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Venice, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams. -Eleanor Roosevelt

In her own words

I am a down to earth woman looking for someone to share time with. I have a pretty busy schedule. I am in a Masters Program to become a Doctor of Oriental Medicine, I work as a Neuromuscular Therapist and I am the mom of three (almost) teenagers! I live in Venice and have found it very difficult to meet people close to my age with similar interests. I'm extremely outgoing and don't really like "idle" time, although hanging out at home can be fun. I enjoy sports and support all of my home teams. I also love live music and spending time with friends. I travel as much as I can, and hope to actually make it out of the US for a trip or two in the near future. I live close to the beach and like to take the jet-ski out on the weekends. I am extremely easy going and can find fun in just about any situation. I am looking for someone who wants to have fun and see where things go. I find it much more fun to go to a Baseball or Football game with someone who is having just as much fun as me! I would like to meet someone who is easy going and fun, but is responsible where it matters.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one small dog, a Yorkie named Izzie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Venice Jetty, Sharky's on the Pier, Pops, Buffalo Wild Wings for game day


Florida College of Natural Health, Bradenton, FL

Favorite things

I listen to just about any kind of music, really depends on my mood or what is going on at the time.

For fun

I love sports. Football Fanatic! I enjoy going to Bucs and Rays games whenever possible. Movies are fun. Music is great. I love to travel. I have lived all over the country; Maine, Florida, Kentucky, California and Arizona.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey, EL James - yeah, I know...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Licensed Massage Therapist, Neuromuscular Therapy, Chiropractic Assistant
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Enrolled in the Masters Program at East West College of Natural Medicine to be a Doctor of Oriental Medicine, Degree in Advanced Massage Therapy with a focus in neuromuscular bodywork, Florida College of Natural Health