Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kcstep21

27 year old man | Alvin, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-30 in Houston, Texas, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thunderdome 2014 Champion

In his own words

So instead of writing paragraphs I'll keep this simple. And use bullet points so it's easier on the eyes. · I'm moving from Las Vegas to Houston · I'm opening up my company's 2nd Branch · I have a big family 4 siblings all older by at least 10 years · I'm an Uncle to 8 brilliant deviants · I play Fantasy Football and won this season · I own an xbox1 · I travel the country for work · My favorite flavor is Red Velvet · I grew up in Las Vegas and before LMFAO became famous I made fun of them at the Palazzo front desk. Before they performed at TAO that night. · I've had crazier house parties than Project X · I'm a big country music fan and edm fan. · I've once pretended to be the bass player from Alien Ant Farm on a work trip to Orlando to get free bottle Service. · I'm a big dreamer and always thinking about the big picture. · I want a dog, but my mom says I need to get a girlfriend first to take care of the dog. So those are my bullet points about me, how about I give you some disclaimers so as to not provide any false advertising. · My Dad is a dirty old man and will probably ogle you. He's harmless because he's just a hostile and senile old pervert. · My Mom well easy enough I'm her baby and it took her till my sister-in-law had her second kid my nephew Jacob for her to finally like her. Well that's me and if I sound like someone you could have fun with then respond to my message.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

No pets right now I do want to get a big dog.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The Airport I travel every other week. So I'm getting a lot of frequent flyer miles and the rental car hub.

College

University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Football go cardinals, basketball go thunder, baseball go cardinals, soccer real Madrid, ufc, working out. I like to keep active and I want someone who wants to stay active.

For fun

Fantasy Football, Travel and Party.

Last read

Tao of Jeet Kune Do



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Construction Material Handeling
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Midwest values
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. in Communication Studies. It should be called Sales