Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Waiting on my fairytale ending...

In her own words

Well am a 35yo female who still believes in fairy tales but doesn't necessary has to star in my own personal one.Who am I kidding? Lol. I have a dry humor but some find it pretty humorous. I realize am an acquired taste so I don't always appeal to the masses. Am single by choice but not from default or defect. I hate writing these things. I rather you ask the questions because am lazy! Lol. I love being girly but doesn't mean I will break down in full fledged tantrums because I didn't get my way. Ok who am I kidding again? Lol. Am pretty demanding but well behaved women seldom make history. I am looking for that guy that can appreciate a good laugh. I Am a hopeless romantic so I have been told by my friends. I would love to meet my match who is equally romantic and wants to indulge me as well. No expectations here.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I had a westie.:( It was a llove hate relationship, lol but I can honestly say I miss him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spot is my parent's house. As corny as it sounds, nothing beats driving up to that house and seeing all the familiar things. I have had the luxury to travel but I can't say anywhere else beats it hands down.


University of Louisiana at Monroe, Monroe, LA

Favorite things

Williams Sonoma has became my favorite. Probably should be under hot spots.

For fun

Shopping and sleeping in at every available occasion!

Last read

Shades of grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
I am African American.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am firm believer and I try to attend faithfully.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Am a licensed nursing home administrator.