Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Bedford, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Well hey there...

In her own words

I love to laugh and make others laugh. I usually say that fun follows me, but really it follows anyone if you let it. Work and the world are serious enough places. Keepin it real... I like laughing, great conversation, epic nights, relaxed nights, my family, my faith, theatre, my job, trivia, crosswords, reading the paper, darts, Football (fantasy football but only when done as an auction draft), Sinatra, Whiskey, traditions, movies and open mindedness I don't like mind games, whining, neediness, drama (unless on a stage), ignorance, insecurity, jealousy, lack of common sense Can you tell I was raised with all brothers? Yeah, I get that a lot. I can doll myself up, don't get me wrong but I don't do the super girly thing. I do have a bunch of clothes and shoes because i am still a girl and i really enjoy low maintenance. If that sounds coolio message me! Oh, and kings and princes need not apply. I am not a princess or anyone's queen. I prefer an equal to challenge me and would expect the same in reverse.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My dog's name is Clifford and yes he is red. My cat's name is Fanucchi and he plays fetch. Clifford is 70lb and thinks he is a lap dog. The are pretty much awesome!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to upstate NY and I mean upstate - right on the border with Canada. The Adirondacks are the best mountain range second to the Rocky Mountains.

Favorite things

Acting, Directing, Dialect/Character Coaching are most assuredly the best to do solo outside of work. I love hanging out with friends and having great discussions about whatver the topic may be or maybe just telling jokes. Family is the no 1 though

For fun

Baseball game or Opera, Movie or Blues Club, Art Gallery or Hockey, Game night in or Night on the town - I'm game for all of it. I really like to mix it up and very diverse interests. What I think is really fun is trying something new.

Last read

Elizabeth the First, Biography of Teddy Roosevelt, Autobiography of Steve Martin



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'7" (231cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral