Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Noblesville, IN, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
what lies behind us and what lies before us are only tiny matters compared to what lies within us." - ralph waldo emerson.

In her own words

I find it a bit difficult to describe myself, but I'll give it my best shot: My name is Kaila and I am an 8th grade ELA teacher on the north side of Indy. I just graduated from Purdue University where I majored in English Education. I also recently traveled abroad to Honduras last summer where I taught for a while and LOVED it! I come from a rather large family who absolutely mean the world to me; three brothers and two sisters. Swimming is my home away from home and love to go whenever I can; it's such a huge stress reliever. Born in Key West, Florida, but pretty much raised for the most part in Indiana (I'm a Hoosier at heart). I hope to one day be a published author. I get told a lot that I am a very patient person; I find this to be true because it takes a lot to "push my buttons" so to speak. I'm not the spoiled kind of girl either. I worked part-time while going to school and pay for everything on my own; I very rarely have to rely on my parents for anything and I'm very proud of that. Sudoku's are a weakness of mine. I've also probably seen just about every movie ever made. Italian food is by far the best. And yes, my hair is naturally curly. However, I did just donate 13 inches! Thunderstorms are the best. As far as who I'm looking for: Someone who respects me and treats me with respect. I'm looking for someone who is mature, but has a goofy side to them as well because I love to laugh...a lot. I would like to find someone who likes working out just as much as I do and is active. Although, he has to enjoy a night in every now and then too. In general, I'm looking for someone that I can just be myself around and have fun with. I am also a Christian and try to follow the Lord as best as I possibly can - although, I know no one can be perfect and I don't expect them to be - so I would like to find someone who I can share that with as well.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have one dog, Oakley.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled too much, but would love to some day! I would actually love to travel to Europe and, well...anywhere for that matter!


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

TV shows - Grey's Anatomy, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, Walking Dead Music - Michael Buble, Dave Matthews, Adele. Food - Italian.

For fun

In my down time I love to workout, read, watch movies, or just hanging around friends and family!

Last read

Loving Donovan by Bernice L. McFadden



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
8th grade ELA teacher! And I love it :)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree
I received my Bachelors in English Education from Purdue University. Boiler Up!