Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles of San Marcos, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I've been looking for love in all the wrong places

In his own words

The three "F's" of life are numero uno! Faith, Family, and Friends! There's a fourth "F", but only for 5 months of the year..... Turn off your dirty minds, I'm talking about football season. I'm a nerd at heart with a natural curiosity for knowledge. I have a close relationship with my phone's Google search bar. Winning stupid sports arguments with my friends used to take up so much time before that little blessing entered my life. I got off track there, sorry. I'm loyal beyond reason to those I love. I try to be selfless and thoughtful in life because I know mine is not the only one taking place. I have a natural protective and problem solving instinct when it comes to family and friends (male or female). Probably from being the only man in a house of a Mom and two sisters. But enough of this free giving of information. If you want to know more just ask, wink, poke, or whatever the protocol is on hear.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs, and not the tiny lap dogs but real dogs that I can run/hike/play with. I hope to have another dog soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

No hot spots really, I go where the important people in my life are to have fun. I do love Pluckers wings though so you may see me there a couple times a month.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Food, family, friends, excercise, and sports are the things in my life that I cannot live without. I like all kinds of cuisine and football is the sport I'm passionate about. Put them together and it's probably going to be a good day.

For fun

I really enjoy going to the movies when I can, at the very least hitting up the Red Box by my house and spending a night watching DVDs. I love the outdoors; hiking, swimming, bbq'ing, football games, etc.

Last read

Being a student I read a lot of text books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a student working toward a career where I can combine science and exercise to medically treat and rehabilitate those in need. I also manage/bar-tend at a steak and seafood place to make money while waiting to start said career.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral