Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles of Aurora, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep the earth below my feet...keep my eyes to serve and my hands to learn

In her own words

I am quiet until you get to know me... but once you do I am a pretty dorky, adventurous and endearing person. I love to travel and live abroad any chance I get. I have a passion for school and learning. I am independent, spontaneous and hard working. I don't like drama or diamonds. Some of my favorite Colorado unique activities are the Stock Show and the Cherry Creek Arts Festival. I am always up for trying anything at least once! I graduated from the University of Colorado at Denver in 2010 with a major in Biology and minoring in Chemistry and Music. I am planning on going to Medical School. I love seeing movies, going to a good concert, reading, horses, and playing the piano. I am a Denver native and I have never been snow boarding or skiing (that's how you know I am from here). I would definitely like to go though! I am new to this whole online thing but I work nights and so it is a bit challenging to meet new people. I'm looking for someone who is not afraid to admit when they are wrong, someone humble, patient and empathetic and has the ability to put others before himself. I am someone who is very passionate, open and empathetic. I like to support my companion and am looking for someone to share adventures with. Also, I am a self-proclaimed nerd and proud of it ☺️😊 Send my an email if you want to talk 😉

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have a black cat named Beethoven. Someday I hope to have a husky or malamute.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

London, Budapest, Boston, New York, Auckland


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

The Office, The Pianist , The Hangover, Apollo 13, I Am Legend, Shutter Island, Good Will Hunting As Tall As Lions, Emery, Mumford and Sons, Shiny Toy Guns, James Newton Howard, Thomas Newman, and much, much more.

For fun

Movies, museums, and riding horses.Travel, I've lived overseas in NZ and Fiji and travelled to many places.

Last read

Hunger Games series and Wuthering Heights----currently reading The Historian



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Recovery Technician at the Rocky Mountain Lions Eye Bank. Ask me what the heck a recovery technicial is and I will tell you.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Biology major with Chemistry and Music minors.