Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lovable Goofball!!

In her own words

Hi! I've been sitting here trying to come up with some witty intro, but my creativity has escaped me so here goes: I love to laugh and I've been told I have a bit of a guy's sense of humor. I'm a little shy when you first meet me, but once I get to know you, I'm pretty outgoing and won't hesitate to tell you what I think. I am very sweet, lovable and warm. I'm extremely empathetic and will do anything for those I love. I'm also a very forgiving person. If I care about you, I will forgive almost anything, but I won't let you walk all over me. I'm looking for a honest, grounded, communicative, loyal, flexible guy with a great sense of humor and who loves his family. I like someone who has a kind and genuine heart, but doesn't let people walk all over them. I'm equal parts adventure seeker and couch bum, so someone who is active, but also enjoys just relaxing, watching movies, and doing nothing is right up my alley. I'm kind of a goof ball, so I need someone who enjoys being silly or at least someone who enjoys being around someone who's silly. I'm looking for someone who wants a committed long term relationship. With that said, let's get to know each other and see where it goes. Douchelords need not apply.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I'm a sucker for guys who like cats. There's just something intangible about cat loving guys that makes them different. My guy has to at least tolerate cats as I have one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any of my friend's houses or anywhere in Europe. I'm also dying to go to the 2016 Olympics in Brazil.


Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

Arrested Development, 30 Rock, Community, Scrubs, Glee, Law and Order SVU, White Collar, Wet Hot American Summer, Wedding Crashers, Old School, The Hangover, being with the ones I love, Fettuccine Alfredo, chocolate, almost any baked item, horses

For fun

I like to relax and take it easy, but I also enjoy working out, traveling and finding random new things to do in my area. I'm rather easy going and adventurous so I'm up for pretty much anything. I also love to waterski and ride horses.

Last read

I'm a huge dork and probably just re-read Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a CPA and work in the internal audit department of a pipeline and natural gas company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I went to Texas Christian University in Fort Worth and doubled majored in acounting and finance. I then attended UT at Austin for my Masters in Professional Accounting.