Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kcritter62

53 year old woman | Jersey Village, TX, USA | Seeking men 50-63 within 25 miles of Houston, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
DIVERSE - DIRECT - DISTINCT

In her own words

Describing myself is SO simple. However, defining it seems to be a task. Let me just cut to the chase; I love LIFE. LOVE all PEOPLE. My interest are wide as well as varied. If I had to narrow it down to what brings me a tremendous amount of joy it would have to be anything to do with outdoor activities. Especially on/near the water. Cooking is another PASSION. Although, noted daily. The MAN that will "catch" my attention the quickest will have attributes similar to my own. However, his own as well. He will know that life was meant to be enjoyed. In all of the capable capacities that come with that. POSITIVE. Never NEGATIVE. He will see all of our tomorrows as a GREAT adventure. He will see today as getting there. KEY POINT; If you can make me LAUGH you are half way "home". Bring a PERSONALITY. Bring it RIGHT. In ENDING, I have a lot of LOVE left to give. However, I am ONLY looking to give it one (1) more time. The MAN that gets it will be a HAPPY man. A WORTHY man. A REAL man. After that; the SKY is "our" limit. Nothing else. Always loving how HOPE floats in me.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Just put my last dog to sleep. She was 13. Very difficult as you can imagine. I also had a BEAUTIFUL, sweetheart of a cat for 17 years. For the time being; I am going solo. Less baggage= less worry~

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I have an uncontrollable urge to learn. Literally, about everything I possibly can. So, next to cooking that is a great joy (!) INSPIRED daily, just from observing my surroundings.

For fun

Fun is always in the SUN. I also believe that playing, strip ping pong outside, would be a fantasy down. Just remember, I will be the one left standing, clothed, with a pretty paddle in my hand (!) Haha...

Last read

Well, I read SEX SIGNS. However, my depth can be deeper than that. So, I read SEXUAL ASTROLOGY! Seriously, I just finished reading; Fifty Shades of Grey! WOW...And, I Thought I was done with 'hot flashes'. Keep'em coming~



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a Private Caregiver in Cypress.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Does not matter....as long as you respect, appreciate differences in opinions. Not looking for a "preacher" of faith, or anything else.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended a Vocational School with a Certificate in Nursing Aide. Although working in this field for only 6 years have taught me my greatest lessons thus far. The elderly have a story to tell and the history that goes with that. PRICELESS...