Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | South Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't let the fear of striking out keep you from playing the game!

In her own words

Hi there! To keep this simple, i'll lay out some bullet points I am: -incredibly driven and hard working, but enjoy letting loose after work (work hard, play hard anyone?) - outgoing and always willing to try new things. Whether it be food, a new activity or a new place to visit, I love to be adventurous -Fiercely loyal to my friends and family. Family is incredibly important in my life. - I love sports, almost too much sometimes :) I love the NY Yankees, NY Giants, and MN Wild. I also coach youth softball and youth downhill skiing -in my free time I also enjoy baking, traveling, exploring the twin cities and hanging on a boat in the summer. -Surprisingly active. Both physically and socially. I am looking for: - a man who is driven, but also knows how to balance work and life. -a man who is just as adventurous as me. Who isn't afraid of trying new foods and exploring other cultures. - someone who is humorous and likes to laugh -Someone who is active. I am in the process of losing some lbs. and I want someone to support me in that. Working out, going for long walks, eating healthy, etc. -and he's gotta love sports. Seriously if you don't like a little friendly competition surrounding games and such, move it along. - and one of the most important things is I need someone who is assertive. Someone who plans dates, makes the first move, etc. If any of that very limited information sparked your interest, please feel free to message me!

Her interests

Cooking , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Isla Mujeres, MX, Atlanta, NYC, Boston, Seaside Heights


University of Nebraska–Lincoln, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

I love any ethnic food, believe Friends and The Big Bang Theory are the two best shows ever and love listening to all types of music.

For fun

I love to go hiking, go to movies, trying new foods, enjoying a great bottle of wine and go out to Irish pubs. I am also an avid sports fan. I love the Yankees, NY Giants and the Wild. In my free time I also enjoy coaching youth fast pitch softball

Last read

Currently re reading The Great Gatsby.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Italian, Irish and German!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Double major in History and Political Science from the University of Nebraska- Lincoln. Go Huskers!