Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Altamonte Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Laugh a little will ya?

In his own words

I'm an over the top fun loving person who lives for family, friends and everything in between. I am a huge kid at heart who prefers to spend time swimming, boating, the day at any of the local theme parks, really anything that invokes laughter and a time to remember among peers. For me laughter is one of the more prominent keys to a healthy heart. I have always been guilty of being a "what you see is what you get" type of person so I prefer to seek out others who show themselves for who they truly are but not for who they desire to be. I am not looking for one night stands nor casual encounters. If this is your sole interest we are likely not in line with our wants. I've lived a fairly interesting life thus far and am ready to share some of my experiences with someone who's mutually ready to participate in future ones with me (and yes this includes wickedly corny jokes). I am truly a "guys guy" who possesses a fair amount of confidence and equally composes himself with finesse as needed. I am a bit old fashioned and tend to gravitate to people who appreciate a leader when it comes time to taking charge and making decisions. Every human being has a voice which is something that I'm extremely cognizant of so though I like to take the lead in certain situations, it's not done without fair consultation to the consensus at hand. The perfect match would be a similarly like minded person who is compassionate, adventurous, loves to laugh, have fun, and is drastically open minded. I have always been incredibly independent and career oriented however, I have been successful balancing my professional and personal life. Ideally my match would be comparably driven in whatever path they have chosen regardless the choice so long as they can be close to it and enjoy the walk forward. Oh, and did I mention likes to have fun?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I am a massive animal lover of all types, however only owner to one. He's a little orange cat who I rescued. Cool little dude named, Tuna. Wasn't necessarily a cat owner type of person prior to him, however he has turned a new leaf over for me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there's people, water or music.


Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

Lover of absolutely all types of music and films. No caveats here.

For fun

Spend time with my family and friends. Also love the theme parks.

Last read

Huffington Post



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am in Business Development for a Software Solutions company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Part awesome, part wacky. You'll need to be the judge of whether or not that's a good thing or a bad thing :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Just not sure what it is thats out there. Not close minded to the answer, just dont know what it is at the moment.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college