Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love. Laugh. Live

In her own words

Life is good. I always have just what I need, and I'm grateful for that. Looking for someone to laugh with me, challenge me and inspire me. You know, build together. I'm open to whatever life brings. I'm laid back, but I know how to spice things up! I can dance all night or challenge you to a game of 21 (I know I'm short, but I've got a great j :). I can take a spontaneous trip to San Francisco or lay low for the night. I'm a true free spirit, so I'll need some space to spread my creative wings, but I'm very loyal and loving. I stand by my man (not behind or in front) and I make him feel like the king he is. I lived in NYC for 5 years and recently moved back to LA to be closer to family. I'm here for good and I'm looking for someone who is interested in a drama-free and long lasting relationship. I want you to be my best friend above all else, because that along with trust and commitment, is what helps relationships go the distance. Chemistry is essential, too. If you like to eat, laugh, like girls with natural hair who don't wear make-up often, not have your pride hurt if a girl beats you in Madden, and can take a joke or two, you should say hi :) Just a note about being divorced so you're not left wondering...I was married really young at 21 right out of college. Of course marriage was not right for me at that time...I was just discovering myself. My ex and I mutually decided to get a divorce three years later in 2007. So, it's been 6 years and I've "grown into myself" and feel good about who I am. I talk freely about it so don't be scared to ask. I still believe in marriage and love and all that good stuff :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bangkok and Madrid. I like to travel.


Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Stevie Wonder - favorite musician The Prophet by K. Gibran - favorite book Pittsburgh Steelers - favorite NFL team Bright Turquoise Blue - favorite color The Golden Girls - favorite TV show Donuts - favorite treat

For fun

I love to dance (especially salsa). I love to watch sports. I like to get out and see the world - art shows, live music events, etc.

Last read

The 4 Hour Work Week and a biography on Thelonius Monk.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a jewelry designer. It has become my full-time gig. It's nice :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised with Christian morals, and while I still hold to them, I find myself being more liberal as I'm older. Ultimately, my religion is love and let love!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have my MSW (Master's degree in Social Work) and worked with teenagers for about 4 years until I started my own jewelry company. I still mentor teens and dream of opening an urban boarding school one day with my sister.