Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Not Perfect, But My Mom Thinks I’m Awesome

In his own words

Transplant from Seattle with a stop in Chicago. Moved to LA to progress in my career in digital advertising and to see more sun. After two years (give or take a year depending on when I edit this again) I'm a full fledged Angeleno who eats tacos from trucks, curses at traffic and wears v-neck t's that are one inch too deep. Pretty much I embrace and love LA. But when LA does get the best of me I travel. I love meeting new people and experiencing different cultures. Some places I've been: Netherlands, Germany, Czech Republic, Belgium, Spain, Portugal, Ireland, Greece, Turkey and Panama. My last trip was backpacking through Croatia and Italy in October. I need to plan my next trip, any suggestions? So here's what I'm doing with my life... Getting going on my burgeoning career in advertising as a Director of Client Services for a digital media company. Pretty much I'm figuring out what consumer experiences will look like in 2017, but that's boring. So I'm also... an aspiring photographer, world traveler, avid Seahawks fan, half marathon runner, movie critic, beach bum, falling on my longboard constantly, trying new recipes, scouring the internwebs for new music, scouring every LA music venue for awesome live music, thinking about writing a pilot to combat the show Girls. Pretty much just trying to be Ryan Gosling and succeeding (at least in my head) I guess this is a dating site, so here's why I'm on here and what I'm looking for... Jennifer Lawrence. But that's not happening (we can all dream, right?). So really I just want to find someone to accompany me in this crazy thing called life. It's important to share interests and hobbies, but I want to meet someone who can open my eyes to new adventures and experiences, help me grow as a person. Introduce me to new bands, food, languages, views on politics and a candy that's at least on par with Sour Patch Kids (because I have yet to find one, they're so good it kinda ruins all other candy for me). Also, if you can teach me to play the guitar that would be awesome too :) And hopefully along the way you can learn a few things from me as well. Maybe you can tap into my extensive knowledge of "The OC" trivia or I could just teach you how to Dougie.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I don't have any, but if I had a yard I'd get a boxer.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Troubadour, The Echo, The Greek, Abbot-Kinney, DTLA, Dodger Stadium, Berlin, Lisbon, Prague, Seattle


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

Indie Music, Radiohead, Avocados, Lost in Translation, Kurt Vonnegut, Portugal, Sushi, Flight of the Conchords, Traveling, Steak Medium Rare, Seattle, Bright Eyes, Video Games, The National, matinee movies

For fun

Anything to do with music. I am a huge sports fan. Movies, $1 beers, wine tasting, traveling, eating. Photography and design. Hiking. Day trips to Santa Barbara.

Last read

I'm currently reading the Wolf of Wall Street. Half the stories in the book can't be true... Also, anything Kurt Vonnegut and Bill Bryson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm the director of Client Services for a media technology company
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt... Swedish, Irish, Portuguese, Filipino
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Grew up in a strict Catholic family, but am open to all backgrounds and beliefs
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Marketing/Advertising Washington State University