Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Decatur, AL, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Girly girl with a tomboy side

In her own words

I'm just the girl next door. I'm an old fashioned girl looking for my best friend to spend the rest of my life with. I have high morals that seem to be lacking in society nowadays. I have many hobbies, some of which need work. I really enjoy reading, watching movies and tv shows. I will read/watch pretty much anything anyone suggests! (I don't do horror though). I have a crafty and artistic soul that has to be expressed every so often, whether it be scrapbooking, re-purposing, baking, decorating cakes, etc. I try to get out and "run" a couple times a week, but I'm slow. I have run a few official 5k's and will soon start training on a 10k. In the fall, I love to watch my Auburn tigers play! War Eagle! I want to be able to travel more. I have friends spread out and would love to be able to see them more often, but unfortunately can't hang out with them as often as I would like. I have been overseas once and would absolutely love to go back! I went on a cruise to the Holy Lands in 2010, which included: Venice, Italy; Cairo, Egypt: Alexandria, Egypt; Jerusalem, Israel; Bethlehem, Israel; Galilee, Israel; Nazareth, Israel; Athens, Greece; and all over Croatia. Definitely the trip of a lifetime! I would love to go to Scotland, Ireland, Australia, Dubai, Morocco, etc. I haven't gotten to travel much in the State either, so there are many places I would love to go! I went to Auburn University for two and half years before returning home (because I couldn't figure out what I wanted to do in life). I was in the Marching Band the 3 fall semesters I was there and had a blast! I'm possibly one of the biggest Auburn fans you can meet. Anyway, I finished my education at Athens State University deciding to major in Biology as a professor there made me fall in love with the subject all over again. My BS is in Biology with a minor in Chemistry. My ultimate career goal is to become a dentist and I'm currently working on my last pre-requisites for Dental School. I have been working in the dental field on and off for about 12 years now, currently assisting. I'm looking for someone that knows what they want out of life and isn't afraid to go after it. Someone that can make me laugh, even when I'm down. I know that I want to have kids, so if you don't, please don't bother to contact me. I'm looking for someone that is successful and intelligent. I have a bit of a geeky side that you will need to get along with. I'm extremely easy to get along with, if you want to know more, then contact me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I have a Chocolate lab, named Rileigh. She's such a sweetheart!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bridgestreet, Nashville, Auburn


Athens State University, Athens, AL

Favorite things

Music: Rascal Flatts, Gavin DeGraw, Phillip Phillips, David Cook, Pink, Adele, A Fine Frenzy, Fun., Maroon 5, Train. TV: Doctor Who, Torchwood, Grey's Anatomy, Amazing Race, New Girl, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, playing games (board, card, and willing to learn some more video games) and just hanging out in general!

Last read

I will read pretty much anything someone suggests. I am currently reading A Discovery of Witches by Deborah Harkness. One of my favorite series is The Harry Potter Series by JK Rowling and The Outlander Series by Diana Gabaldon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am currently working as a Dental Assistant and finishing up my prerequisites for Dental School.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Bachelor's Degree in Biology with a minor in Chemistry, currently working towards Dental School.