Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kclynn83

31 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is a runaway train you can't wait to jump on...

In her own words

I'm originally from upstate NY, then spent some time in Philly going to school and working for a bit... now I'm here in DC and loving it. I live with my sister, but the rest of my family is still in NY so I don't get to see them much - but family time is important to me so I always look forward to the holidays and occasions where we all can get together. Spending time with good friends means a lot to me, whether it's a late night out or a quiet night in, I'm usually up for anything. I stay active volunteering (I'm a big animal lover, so I love to volunteer with animal rescue groups whenever I can) which I really enjoy, and I love spending time outside - where my dog is usually by my side =) - and taking advantage of all of the things this area has to offer. I love to cook and bake, and I've followed an animal-free diet for quite some time now which I love. I'd never expect anyone to do the same, but bonus points if you're willing to try my creations - and, if I can brag a little, I promise you'll be impressed with my vegan cupcakes!!! =) To stay fit I like to go for nice long walks with my dog all around Arlington, as well as do yoga regularly. I used to be active with recreational sports leagues, which I loved (volleyball, soccer, & cornhole - that's a sport right?!), and as soon as my schedule opens up I plan on joining again. I do like to read if I have enough free time after the work I have for grad school, and I generally like to read nonfiction books that are about various topics - I guess that's how I try to get a better view on the world. Like everyone else I like to try new restaurants, have quiet nights at home with dinner and movies, nights out with friends, frequent the dog park and hit up the occasional beerfest or winery. Growing up I didn't do much traveling, which bothers me to no end, so it's big on my bucket list once I'm done with grad school! I like watching sports - hockey being my favorite (Rangers!) and football (Giants!) and getting to games whenever I can (but I'll admit... I'm always up for a Caps/Skins/Nats game... NY has my heart though) =) I don't think I can describe an ideal match for myself, but I always look for honesty, loyalty, communication, kindness, and a sense of humor... Ultimately a best friend. Someone that I can laugh with no matter what we're doing. Family and friends are very important to me, pets included =) so finding someone who shares those values is ideal.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one 7 year old miniature schnauzer, Tucker. He's awesome. =)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I like sports bars or pubs... Globally I haven't done much traveling - would love to though! New York City is my favorite place, then Philly.

College

Thomas Jefferson University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Laughing, my family, my dog, anything outside, Chipotle, New York City, old and new friends, scary movies, NY sports, yoga, dancing, The Office, Family Guy, quoting movies, cooking, baking, exploring cities, hockey and football season.

For fun

Get outside, spend time with friends and family, check out new restaurants, go to sports games.

Last read

Grad school textbooks. Unfortunately.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pediatric Intensive Care RN
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German with some Irish and French
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic but I currently go to a non-denominational Christian church every so often.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently getting my MSN at Johns Hopkins.