Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Belton, MO, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Meeting new people and making new friends.

In his own words

If you are really curious, just ask. I'm more than happy to talk and rather tell you about me than put it here. I love to relax and have a good time, and would like to find new friends to watch a movie with inside or go out to do something new. I'm looking for any kind of friends to see what connections we might have in common. I'm simply trying to find someone who wants to enjoy learning someone new, have a dinner, watch a movie or get around in KC. I love going to Sporting KC matches or out to places for their games if I can't be there in person. I like just about any other KC sport but none of them beat Sporting! Even tho I rarely do it, I like playing pool or bowling. I do have a son half the time and that's what matters the most obviously. We do a lot together and he is very much just like me. The schedule works out though that I have time to myself and time for him each week and every other week, so its one that works very well. Two weeks a year I get to go to home away from home in Cocoa Beach FL, surfing, biking the beach, and full on relaxing! And then as small interests you might like to know....I love dry red wines, mustangs, space shuttles, seafood, hunting dinosaurs with my son, soccer, and local live music. If you'd like to know more, let me know. If I wink and you wink back, I'll be sure to email you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a dog named Ace. He is (as of October) 5 months old and I got him a month ago. He has been a great puppy and is a "collie mix" but he looks a lot like a lab.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

cocoa beach florida, vegas. Quite a few places around KC

Favorite things

I love wine, few tv shows, but really enjoy watching a movie with someone. I like relaxing with someone though.

For fun

Movies, playing with my dog, go online, explore kc, playing pool, bowling, having some drinks, listening to music.

Last read

I don't read books of any kinda, but its not that I don't like reading. It took me awhile to realize I do really like reading, just not books. I read news articles online very often, Drudge Report, KCTV5 and CNN mainly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference