Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Anderson, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Insert cheesy pick-up line here! :)

In her own words

Hi I'm Kelly! I was born and raised in Cincinnati, OH! I joined match because almost all of my friends are already married, so I have a hard time meeting new single people. Anyway, I love sports! I was a gymnast for 15 years and still hold high school records for high scores! In most things I'm laid back and like to go with the flow. I try not to obsess over things that I cannot control. I hate confrontation and drama in my life! I am a middle child of 3 (older sister/younger brother). Finding someone with the same values is important to me. During a few months in the summer, I work for a summer camp in Indiana. It is a camp for children with mental and/or physical disabilities. Since working there and falling completely in love with those children, I've decided to go back to school to get my Master's in Recreational Therapy, which I'll start this year, 2014! I love animals and little kids! I absolutely LOVE anything that has to do with musicals, dancing and the theatre! I also LOVE to laugh! I truly believe that "laughter is the best medicine.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

It's not necessarily the place but the people you're with!! :) But I do love any place where I can see the stars at night and sink my toes in the sand in the morning!


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

I'm a big country music fan! My favorite country artist is Garth Brooks! But I'm also a huge fan of (non-country) Josh Groban! I LOVE any kind of musicals! My favorite actor is Gene Kelly! And I'm a hopeless romantic when it comes to movies and life.

For fun

I love art, I'm an artist myself (a photographer). That is what I majored in in college, the first time 'round. I also love sports, go Red's and Bengals! I was also a part of the Ball State Gymnastics Team!

Last read

I'm reading the Hunger Games trilogy now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
In school now to get my Master's but I also work at a local trophy shop, using my art background.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I go to church every Sunday. I've grown up in a Christian home and still maintain my strong Christian values! God is very important to me and the way I live my life . But I still know how to have fun
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Starting my Master's degree!