Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Montgomery, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Something very funny,,, or very profound,,,, whichever you prefer.

In his own words

Hmm, where to start. I currently work full time for the MN Army National Guard in Inver Grove Heights, an organization I have been a part of since 2005. It has been the source of some pretty wonderful as well as some not so wonderful experiences over the years but I am very happy with the decision I made. I bought my first house last year and am enjoying the challenges of home ownership, they seem to continuously add up. I have five acres that I share with my dog Silvio who I got after I returned home from Iraq in 2007 and he is the best little buddy I could have ever asked for. If you ever get the chance to meet him please don't be offended if he is a bit stand-offish. It takes him awhile to warm up to new people but once he gets to know you he will love you forever. (The process can get hurried along if you have bacon treats.) (While I have a dog, unlike a lot of other "dog people" I also like cats... I can't say the same for Silvio.) What am I looking for.... I guess if there is one thing I value more than anything it is people who are genuine. I don't like to play games with people and I hope that others will extend me the same courtesy. It is not necessary that we have the same opinions, or the same ideas, or even the same interests. I enjoy being exposed to new things and the best way to do so is to get to know people who have different interests than you. I like to laugh, and I like to make others laugh and I am usually pretty successful at this because for whatever reason I seem to be in the right place to have seen a lot of really bizarre things happen over the years. (Several of which I have to admit are because of my own doing.) I like to stay very up to date on current events and news and I enjoy being able to hold discussions with people about any topic, and like I said, I would never expect anyone to hold the same opinions I do,, our discussions might be more enjoyable if we have different ideas any way. I love music and movies, especially old ones. My favorite place to go see old movies,, or movies in general I suppose is the Heights Theater in Columbia Heights, it has a wonderful classic old theater feel. My music tastes are also pretty wide ranging. I really don't care for most of today's pop music yet for some reason I can usually memorize all the lyrics to some songs you wouldn't expect. I also love trying to find little neighborhood hole in the wall resturants, I will go far and wide to find a juicy lucy. If you are not familar with these wonderful little creations perhaps I can introduce you to them. As I said, I am currently in the MN Army National Guard as a full-time employee. I have worked in Inver Grove Heights since 2008 and have had deployments to Iraq in 2006-2007, and Kuwait in 2011-2012. (If you have either of these on your travel list you may want to reconsider.) I think it is important to say up front that I don't know if I will get deployed again in the future. While it is not going to happen any time soon the best answer I can give long term is I hope not but maybe. While I hope this wouldn't discourage you from wanting to get to know me, I know it may give you pause, and I can't say I would blame anyone for that. The idea can be a lot to handle. That is just a little about me. I look forward to the opportunity to share more. One last thing because I think it may be important to add,,,, I don't actually wear those ridiculous glasses.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have one dog his name is Silvio and he might be the largest Sheltie in existence. He can be a bit odd and cautious around new people but once he decides he likes you, you won't find a better companion.

Favorite hot spots

Any of the great little burger places around the Twin Cities, The Heights Theater, Target Field

Favorite things

Man Vs Food, Kurt Vonnegut books, Humphrey Bogart and Alfred Hitchcock movies, pasta, seafood, juicy lucys,Turner Classic Movies, the North Shore, Summer Shandy, going to Twins games, trips to Chicago, cooking

Last read

Welcome To The Monkey House, Catch-22



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school