Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Ridley Park, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
As long as you aren't a Dallas or Mets fan, we'll get along great :P

In her own words

Well, let's see. I am the type of person who is equally happy going out with a group of friends, or staying home with a good book or movie. I think some of my friends would describe me as the "therapist" of the group-- it seems I am the one they come to when they have a problem, and I am always happy to offer advice. Simple acts of kindness make me smile and help me get through a tough day. I am looking for someone who can accept me as I am, and not what they think I should be. I am by no means perfect and I don't expect anyone I meet to be perfect either. I am looking for someone who is kind and considerate, who has a good sense of humor and who I can have an intelligent, grown up conversation with. Just be real and we will get along just fine :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat named Striker

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to the beach and mountains (though I haven't been to the latter in a long time). I love to go walking at John Heinz Wildlife Refuge as well. When I do go out for drinks with friends it is usually to Barnabys or Tom n Jerry's.


Widener University, Chester, PA

Favorite things

I enjoy all different kinds of music, but am a huge fan of Billy Joel and Paul McCartney. I don't watch much tv but do like Greys Anatomy, Glee, and reruns of oldies but goodies like Who's the Boss, Golden Girls, etc.

For fun

I play softball during the summer, and am also an assistant high school coach. I like to read, shop, and spend time with friends and family.

Last read

The last thing I read was probably a teacher's manual :P The last book I read was The Great Gatsby- a very good read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am currently working as a substitute teacher, but am constantly searching for a full time position. I also coach high school volleyball and softball.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree