Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Kennesaw, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The right relationship: passion, laughter, adventure, peace, growth...and Go 'Dawgs?

In his own words

I have had a great run in life so far…had the chance to love and be in love, and always taken something wonderful from love's experiences. About me…I am a pretty straightforward and upstanding guy. I am a mature man who knows how to treat and appreciate a woman, and I know how to communicate. No games or drama here! You will find that I am equal parts goofy / funny and serious. I take my career and responsibilities seriously, but I try not to take myself too seriously. That would just not be much fun. I am also a reformed Type A personality. I have had some very interesting life experiences – the type most people don’t have – so I have learned the value of picking my battles. In other words, I have very definite opinions or likes, but I don’t feel the need to always have to be right or in charge. And yes...I screw up plenty, so I know how to admit when I am wrong and apologize. Don’t get me wrong, I am a leader and a man in the truest sense. I take control and lead when necessary, but I am not obsessive, controlling nor douche-baggy (is that even a word?). As for what I am looking for, I appreciate beautiful women – both inside and out. I believe in attraction - physically, emotionally, spiritually and intellectually. Some of these spark immediately, and some come with time. On my part, I promise to stimulate you on all fronts. I appreciate strong, capable women who are able to think for themselves. I also appreciate a woman who can communicate. Maturity with a healthy sense of humor, and a desire to play a little bit are a must. I promise to be honest if you ask me questions like, "does this dress make my ass look big?" (Yeah right). And I am cool with the fact that it takes longer for you to do your hair than it does for me. By the way, I love college football. I come from an athletic background, and work hard to stay in shape. I can do the Bourbon and cigar thing…but I also genuinely enjoy the mountains on a Fall day, finding new antique shops, and heading to the movies. I appreciate all things and moments, great and small. Any healthy relationship should be about balance...and the ability for two partners to enjoy and challenge each other, share all life has to offer, and grow with one another. If you want to know more, just ask me. I am an open book!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a new dog, Ethel, that I adopted from a rescue shelter. She is my full-time walking and hiking companion...and she is the sweetest beast ever! I am pretty sure she owns me now!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Inman Park...Little Five...East Atlanta...Highlands...Midtown on occassion...and Buckhead when I can tolerate it!


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Working out...Time with friends...Playing Kickball...Finding the latest cool thing in Atlanta...Anything new...Travel...Roadtrips!!!! College Football...

For fun

Gym / CrossFit...Dog to Freedom or Piedmont Park...Live Music...Patios and beer on warm evening...Culture...Hiking...Involvement in the Community / Church....Atlanta Adult Kickball League Rocks!

Last read

I am a lots of news and websites and celebrity sleaze each day...just finished The Grey Wolf...usually reading four or so books at a time!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My career is very interesting. I get to work in Leadership Development for one of the world's top corporations. The industry is amazing, and it is probably the very best place to be! I am driven, but I don't take myself too seriously.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
On of my colleagues, of African-American lineage, lovingly refers to me as "Cracker." I am a white guy - I don't know much about rap or hip-hop, but I love to learn, and she tutors me each day! I have come to appreciate R&B.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral