Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Point Loma, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-43 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Pick a winner.

In her own words

If you wear really tight shirts and a lot of hair gel and cologne, we're probably not going to get along. Same thing if you are really impressed with people who drive a "Beemer," or think Fast and the Furious was a REALLY good movie. I swear like a sailor. I'm a liar. I mean lawyer. Despite my profession and my bad language, I do my bestest to be an honest, ethical human being. If you're the least bit shady, have a habit of manipulating people, try your darndest to make sure you "get what's yours" (even at someone else's expense), tip less than 15%, or kick puppies, we're not a match. I want someone who has their financial sh!t together. I don't necessarily need a Billionaire, just not someone that's going to add on to my financial burdens. I eat very healthily, and in general I'm not really into "fine dining." I'm happy with take-out from the local taco stand. Ok, ok - I USUALLY eat very healthily. I don't yoga. I read a new sci-fi/fantasy book every few weeks. No Nabokov here. Stephen King's Dark Tower is our generation's (our civilization's?) Odyssey as far as I'm concerned. Stop laughing - I'm serious! I'm one of those annoying animal-people that goggle over other people's dogs. And cats. Sorry - that's not going to change. Apparently I start a lot of sentences with "I". That says sumthin about me, and it's probably not a good sumthin. You've GOT to have a strong personality, a good sense of humor (as measured by me), and be SMART. Smart and educated aren't the same thing, so not having initials after your name isn't a deal-breaker for me. As far as what I think is funny: Arrested Development, 30 Rock, Monty Python, Daily Show, Workaholics... Being fit is a somewhat mandatory, too. Weird what some people consider "fit" :-/ And, if your photos are really old or not representative of you, please don't bother. Looks aren't everything, but there has to be some attraction. And frankly, if you're throwing up really old photos, that's a big red flag. Speaking of fit...I have a lot of friends that do CrossFit, and even some that teach it, but I'm honestly a little bit weirded out by the quasi-cult-slash-militia vibe it's got going on. So, let's make a deal: you don't tell me that you're SUPER into CrossFit right up front, and I won't make you memorize the names of my former cats right away. That way, we don't weird each other out right from the start. Deal? My past boyfriends have loved me completely and unconditionally, and I, them, and I could never settle for anything less. Whomever (whoever? I never know) I date also has to be someone I'd also be good friends with. Also, just go ahead and assume that I know you like to travel. You're human, right? Many, perhaps most, guys think of themselves as funny. Alas, many of them are wrong. I realize that makes me sound a bit, um, what rhymes with gitchy? But, I'm "just being honest." If you happen to be/was a writer for Arrested Development, know this: I want to have your baby. I don't care if you're female - it's the Year 2000!! We've gotta have the technology to make that happen by now. What? it's 2013? Crap. What the hell happened to my twenties?!?

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anyplace we can have fun.

Favorite things

Apparently I'm not allowed NOT to fill this in. So... Pandora radio, any kind of cheese, and people that keep walking while on escalators.

For fun

I like doing anything active, although I'm average - at best - at most of it: tennis, snowboard, golf, surf, bowl... ping pong, whatever. Reading my dorky sci-fi books... Watching scifi or comedy. Trying to play Halo.

Last read

A scifi book. Lots of scifi/fantasy. Dork.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I try to respect everyone's beliefs, regardless of how wacky they are. (kidding!) (somewhat))
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral