Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 25 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
If you are reading this, I guess I’ve passed...

In his own words

If you are reading this, I guess I’ve passed the initial photo screening : ) Although I could write a book (maybe even a series of books) about who I am, why I’m single, and so on, I will try to narrow it down with bullet points and help streamline it. After all, the point is to ask questions and generate conversation. If there is a sense of potential compatibility, we will meet up soon. You cannot really gauge a person until you meet. But isn't that ultimately the point of being on here? It's really that simple. :) Words/phrases that others often use to describe me: Ambitious Genuine Caring Outgoing Confident Fun Well-rounded Intelligent The girl I date would possess the following attributes: Active Good communicator Confident Open to trying new things If the above sounds like you and my characteristics are also a good fit, I would love to hear from you! (yes, that was the end, ha ha)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

You MUST love Dogs! Unfortunately, my dog passed unexpectedly back in April. He was a loyal, loving, happy, and energetic canine companion. My plan is to adopt another lab or lab mix sometime in 2015.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Cooper's Hawk, Wild Ginger, Chatham Tap, Scotty's, Latitude 39, Lucas Oil, Bankers Life, Indy Brew Bus. Other places: Louisville, So. Indiana, Brown County, Busch Stadium


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

St. Louis Cardinals baseball (esp. playoff time), Purdue and Colts football, DMB, Sushi, Ethnic Cuisines, IPA, the feeling you get post productive runs and work outs, Pacers and UK basketball....yes I did say UK. :) So much more, so little space.

For fun

Softball, zip lining, golfing, running, wineries, breweries, baseball games, basketball games, football games, concerts, movies, mountain biking, dog walks and dog parks, karaoke, cooking, road trips, museums, etc.

Last read

Currently reading Nursing textbooks



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
CVICU Nurse for over eleven years. I genuinely love what I do! It's both humbling and rewarding at the same time. Many valuable life lessons have been learned because of the profession I am in.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Isn't everyone a hybrid of some sort?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
If this is important to you, you are welcome to ask me about it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
After being a Registered Nurse for over eleven years, I am working on completing my BSN. My 4-5 year plan is to graduate with a Master's of Science in Acute Care Adult-Gerontology Nursing and become a Nurse Practitioner.