Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-49 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
kid tested, parent approved

In her own words

Hi there! “They” say we’re only as old as we feel, which means I’m actually 30 at heart. I love to laugh, spend time with friends, delicious food, red wine, live music and spending time outside. Life is great if I can enjoy all at the same time. My music taste runs the gamut from bluegrass & the Dead to disco (luv the 70's!) & hip hop (primarily for running), but I love jazz, blues, classic rock, etc. I was never a metal head but I respect musical talent regardless of the genre. :) I believe in embracing what life puts in front of us and accepting change even when the change doesn’t necessarily fit my “plan”. More often than not something amazing comes from the change and "it" becomes clear. I have spent a good amount of time getting in touch with who I am and how I connect with "the universe" and regardless of what you believe (religion, non-religious spirituality, energy, etc) there is a common theme across all -- when we're happy and believe in something we attract the people/things/opportunities we desire. I'm not an Oprah person nor did I read The Secret but apparently that book created awareness re: our individual connection to the universe and to each other. It is also at the core of what I was taught as a child. Treat others as you would like to be treated (ie be the person - happy, loving, energetic, generous, etc - you want to be surrounded by in life). If you ask my friends they’ll describe me as genuine, loyal, thoughtful and loving. Kids and animals love me and we all know they are the best judge of character. I’m secure with who I am and I'm ready to share my life with someone special-- a man who is ready to share his life and start a new chapter with me. I'm looking for an easy going chivalrous gentleman with strong values. A man who is ambitious, but has a healthy life/work balance. Ideally, you’re as comfortable in a suit as you are in jeans and flops (with the latter being your preference). And you look hot in both ;) (had to say it!) You’re compassionate, open-minded, secure with yourself and open to exploring new experiences. A sense of humor is a must. "Laugh out loud and laugh often". I love to dance (after a glass of wine or two) so I hope to find someone who isn't afraid to shake it like no one is watching. This does not mean I can dance, just that I enjoy having fun esp "pretzeling" - if you know what that is, then we're off to a great start! (fyi - in college we pretzeled to The Band & Allman Bro's). If you're looking to meet a happy, loving, smart woman who loves the outdoors but who can also enjoy a movie marathon on a rainy Sunday, then ping me. I only ask one favor, please check my minimal "my date" requirements first to save your time and mine. Thanks so much!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains the beach, live music and spending time outside and with friends. Travelwise I really want to explore New Zealand, Argentina, Italy, and return to "southern" Africa.

Favorite things

I love red wine, flip flops, my toes in the sand, the sound of the ocean, mountain ranges, hiking, camping and blue sky. I also love color! It is a wonderful expression of ones personality. Fushia, orange, candy apple green and navy are my palette :)

For fun

Running, hiking, sailing, camping, triathlons, cocktails & yummy dinners w/friends. I enjoy traveling as well, but have a long way to go b4 I can say I'm well traveled, but I did spend an amazing month in Africa.

Last read

I read a lot for work. Currently reading reports on Big Data/Digital Intelligence, but my books vary. I just bought Reid H.'s The Start-up Of You. Daily I read tech and marketing trades/blogs - TC, Mashable, WSJ Cheat Sheet, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm passionate about my work and truly enjoy what I do (marketing tech co.'s).
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm catholic by baptism, but believe if we strive to be the best we can be, that's all any God expects. Maybe too simple, but I'm more of a 1:1 person - no middle man.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended a small, liberal arts college in VA because I enjoy intimate settings and conversations.