Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Lutherville, MD, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The world makes all kinds of rules for love, I say you gotta let it do what it does.

In her own words

Kristi. I would like to get to know someone. That's all. If you are interested in the same thing, you should message me. If you are interested in fooling around, you probably shouldn't. I think being completely honest is probably the best choice here. I am a physical education teacher and basketball coach. Being outside is my favorite. Not a big drinker. Country music makes my heart happy. I like to cook and then sit on my carpet and eat at my coffee table and watch Big Bang theory. I do have a real table but I prefer the floor. I am attracted to passionate people. I have really good friends and I feel really blessed. I think if you love your life it will love you right back. So, if you dig it, message me.

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

I don't have any pets but I want a puppy dog!!

Favorite hot spots

I love Bahama Breeze, Carrabas, Bonefish, Stoney River, etc. I love basketball, hanging out with my friends, going out, tailgating, concerts (only of people I like), and cooking! I also really like staying in and watching shows and movies. Sports too


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Country Music, Italian Food

For fun

For fun, I like to do anything active outside. I like to go for hikes, walks, and runs. I like to go out to eat, and I love to cook even more. I like to play all types of sports, as I am a PE teacher. I like to watch tv/movies.. Anything that is fun!

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a PE teacher! I love my job, and feel very lucky to have the job I have. I get to hang out with middle school kids all day and help them find there talents! I have the best coworkers, which makes going to work every day even more fun!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
All this beauty, there's gotta be something!!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree