Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is better when you're laughing.

In her own words

To other people, I believe I'm defined by my friendly, bubbly attitude, as well as my reliable, yet silly, nature. I can always find complete enjoyment in cheering at a baseball game, going out for hours and hours or staying at home watching TV. I am also quite sarcastic and will almost always have difficulty not laughing at immature comments. I am in love with the Atlanta Braves, and I am frequently watching "cartoon baseball" on my phone or iPad if I can't get the game on TV. I find it unacceptable to plan something that coincides with a Colts game, so if arranging Sunday plans around a football game seems silly to you, then we most definitely will not get along. I have drive and passion for my career, which I love dearly. I hope to find someone who has this passion for his work, as well. And, of course, someone who makes me laugh and calms me down when I need it. I am easily excited by the small things in life, and I'm looking for someone who will either find that joy in little things or at least put up with my tendency to do so.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Any MLB park--my dream is to see a game in every MLB city.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Sports: the Atlanta Braves, Indianapolis Colts Movies: Forrest Gump, Say Anything, Despicable Me, Zoolander, The Great Gatsby Music: ANYTHING, really--very favorites include Better than Ezra, James Blunt, Bruno Mars, Elton John

For fun

I spend my free time reading, watching my beloved Atlanta Braves and being around my friends.

Last read

I'm always in the middle of a book. My go-to authors are James Patterson, Ben Elton and Harlen Coben. I'm also a nerd who loves anything about Lincoln or JFK. My very favorite books are The Great Gatsby and Agatha Christie's And Then There Were None.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a first grade teacher who could not be more passionate and enthusiastic about her day-to-day life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree