Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Chico, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A little about me.

In her own words

Me. Does anyone else find it hard to talk about themselves? I do. Here we go. Hopefully, I won't rewrite this or erase it seven more times. My life is really good. I've been super happy doing my thing. I work a crazy schedule, and grade tons of papers (I teach English, there are always tons of papers). I am super close to my family and everyone lives here in Chico. That makes me one lucky girl. I have been super content and happy teaching and spending time with some great friends that I have made, and my super family. I haven't felt as if anything was really missing. Then I went on a trip to speak at a conference in Cincinnati. I really hadn't been travelling very much lately due to my crazy schedule the last few years and didn't really think that I missed it much. I was in a grove, maybe a rut. I'm not sure yet. This trip really reminded me about part of my life that I hadn't really cultivated very much in the last 6 years. After that trip, I started to think about other things that I might have not made room for. So, here I am on match. Me: I am glass half-full. People say that I am outrageously independant (they might be right). I am however an incurable romantic (that most people don't really see). My family says I'm intense (I guess that is true). My friends say athat I am generous (that is true). I love football (this is new). My fantasy team sucks (I hate to lose). I love music and if I could do anything all day long and not have to worry about money, I would just sing. I see my shortcomings more than anyone else (I hide this really well). Sometimes I am super goofy and funny (especially with my nephews whom I adore). I always think the best of people (sometimes to a fault but once I am done, I'm done). You: Indepedant. Loyal. Funny. Smart. Patient. Us...?

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a dog named Petey. He is a llhasanese.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Yumm...5th Street Sliders. A friend of mine and I like to go to Franky's. Not sure if you can really call anywhere in Chico a hot


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Favorite things...people, my family including my three crazy nephews. I am hooked on The Voice. My students.

For fun

I like to go out with friends to dinner, the theatre, concerts and to travel.

Last read

I read around 30 books this summer in order to prep for the fall semester. All dystopian literature. I thoroughly loved every moment of it, and I didn't have to feel guilty for one moment because technically I was working! HA! I love my job!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Education / Teacher / Professor
I love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference