Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Mount Laurel, NJ, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 500 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
the greatest gifts a man can give a woman are his time, attention and love

In her own words

Update: needed a dating hiatus. I'm back and ready to find a great guy :) Well I decided to do a Pro's Con's list to help you get to know me a little more. The Pro's of dating me: 1) I have a low tolerance for alcohol so dinner wont cost much. 2)I am a really good baker so you will always have something sweet when you want it. 3) I laugh a lot so you dont even need to be funny because I will laugh anyway. 4)I read those stupid magazines at the check out so I will always be able to tell you what is going on with celebrities. 5) I have a job. :) 6) I am an idiot with technology so you will always be important to me and my computer. :) 7)I love jeans and a T-shirt but also getting dressed up for a night in the city 8)My mom thinks I am fun. ( that counts right?) 9)I love watching football 10) I majored in English so I will always sound like I know what I am talking about even if I dont. 11) IM sincere and despise stupid dating games like waiting for him to call. Ill call if im interested. 12) Ill pretend I like your cooking 13)im running out of things to say but I think there should be more than 12 reasons to date me so I will keep going 14) I have good shoes and I will let you wear them if you want. hmmmmmm 15)I try to see the best in people and love adventure. 16) I am a great listener! 17) What did you say?! 18)I know how to act in public so Ill never pick my nose or toes with people around 19)I dont multi date so If I am interested, I will focus on getting to know you and only you. 20) I love romance, sincerity(sp) and someone who is very passionate. because I am looking for these things, I am that way as well. ok now for the Con's 1) I'm a woman, so I over analyze stuff way to often, but im in a 12 step program for that. 2)I love the little things and they are important. 3) I am a Cowboys fan 4) A big Cowboys fan 5) Possibly the biggest Cowboys fan around 6) I dont like dating because I dont think I am good at the "end of first date" weirdness 7)I remember all the dates you guys think are gay like first kiss, first date, first time...I watched you lose to the Cowboys!! hmmm I wonder what you thought I was going to say 8) Im a big texter. I love to talk to you on the phone but happily text just to say hi and see how your day is going 9) I love romance and I feel it is very important 10) im shy at first and I feed off the energy of those around me. As you can see the Pro's outweigh the Con's 2x1 so clearly you should be writing to me. Dont wink please. If you are interested then go ahead and write to me. Also, if you are recently divorced, please do go to the next girl on here as I can not babysit the emotionally challenged any more. Sorry :( If you believe in quantity vs. quality then I am not the girl for you. BTW...Since when is it ok for a guy to ask me to drive an hour for our first date so he doesnt have to drive? Seriously? I am all about driving to see someone I like but not on the first date gentlemen. As far as I am concerned, you should come to me. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have traveled all over the USA and Europe. Africa was one of the most depressing places, while Wyoming was one of the most beautiful places.

Favorite things

One of my favorite things is football. I am a HUGE Cowboys fan and I know that might be a problem for some of you and if it is then while I count my Super Bowl Rings, you count

For fun

Oh there are a variety of things but since I have horses, I guess I have to say they are what I enjoy in my free time

Last read

I read people magazine (I cannot help myself, I love reading about Britney Spears...what



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a brand manager
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a kraut ...ooops that should be a capital I think...Kraut
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I started going to church again and I enjoy it. That is becoming an important part of my life and I would like to share that ...update... not going to church. I feel that sinning is much more fun
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I work in Fashion