Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Savage, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 70 miles of Prior Lake, MN

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Left of the Dial

In her own words

I'm not really a sports fanatic, but I'm always up for a Twins game or Wild game. I don't enjoy the bar scene too much. I'd rather try out a new restaurant, go to a museum or maybe even check out some live music. In the summer, I enjoy bike riding, golfing and rollerblading. I am trying to enjoy winter more and have tried cross-country skiing a few times. Getting away to a warmer climate in the winter months seems like a better fix. I love traveling -- even if it's just a quick weekend getaway. Basically, I'm just looking for someone to hang out with who also enjoys being outdoors (I do not mean camping. I'm a city gal all the way). I am not a couch potato, although I do enjoy watching The Amazing Race, Top Chef or maybe an indie film. I have never been married and do not have any children. I am a little reserved when people first meet me, but actually I can be quite talkative and have a good sense of humor. (Just a note: if you love cats, I will not be a good match since I am very, very allergic. Dogs -- you're good.) If you're up for doing something outdoors, even if it's just going for a walk or a bike ride around the lakes -- or you have an extra ticket to a Twins or a Wild game -- then send me an email!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy travelling and hope to do more. I was recently on a relaxing beach vacation in Florida, but most vacations I like to visit historical places, sitesee, etc. I studied in England during college and hope to go back one of these days.


St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

Favorite things

Favorite music: U2, Foo Fighters, The Replacements, anything from the '80s (REM, Depeche Mode, The Smiths) and really anything on 89.3 The Current. Other faves: Warm weather, coffee, chocolate, brunch -- typical things!

For fun

One reason I enjoy living in the Twin Cities is that there are so many things to do. Whether it's checking out a museum, listening to live music or going to a sporting event -- it's hard to be bored. I prefer to explore rather than watch TV.

Last read

I love books and am always reading something. The last book I read was Gone Girl. Currently reading Unbroken.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference