Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | New Philadelphia, OH, USA | Seeking women 18-37 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi There!! Why don't we meet and see where it goes from there.

In his own words

I am seriously looking for a relationship on here or elsewhere. I cannot afford a membership at this time. I am serious on who I selected yes. SO please give me a chance. Thanks. I'm a tall guy with a heart of gold. I'm looking for the right personality over looks. The first impressions of me usually aren't the greatest. I have a dry sense of humor and some people don't know how to take me. Whenever I try to make conversation, I have been told I flirt. I'm eccentric. I prefer non-smokers, I don't mind if you drink. I don't like the club scene. I love to eat Chicken Wings, Pizza, Steak, Mashed Potatoes and French Fries. I like to cuddle and occasionally go out to eat. I'm at the stage that I want to settle down just a bit.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a female lab mixed 2 year old, she is an inside dog. I don't like reptiles including snakes and fish. Rabbits and Guinea Pigs test my allergies. Cats and Dogs do not seem to cause a problem.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Sammy Sue's BBQ, JNG Grill, Hog Heaven, Broadway Brewhouse, Texas Roadhouse, watching and feeding the ducks at the park.


Kent State University, Tuscarawas Campus, New Philadelphia, OH

Favorite things

I love the late 70's, 80's & 90's television shows. I love soul, pop, top 40's 60's-present for music. I love to sleep and eat food no matter if it's healthy for you or not.

For fun

Movies, music, cuddling, thunderstorms, walking, bike riding, computer, dining out, sitting outside, Ham/Amateur Radio Operator for 10 years, If I were to watch sports, It would be college over professional, and trying something new sporadically

Last read

I can't remember what I last read. Reading is my least favorite activity



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Other profession
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Race is not an issue. The connection with the woman is the most important.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Methodist, I do not attend church regularly, even though there are 3 services to choose from on Sunday. I attend a Tuesday night praise worship at another church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I attended Kent State University, Tuscarawas Campus. I stopped attending due to health reasons. I was working on a Computer degree.