Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
As long as laughter is involved we are all good:)

In her own words

I am finally at a point in m life where I am happy with my career, my living situation and myself. Everything has fallen into place for me the this last year and is pretty much perfect.... Minus the guy. I really believe its a timing thing for when u meet the right person, and it's time for me! I am looking for someone that is established, if not established well then someone that is motivated and passionate about life and what he wants to do in life. Looks aren't really that important to me, making me laugh is. I just want someone down to earth that isn't always looking for the next best thing on his iPhone. And no stoners please ! Been there done that.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in Cow hollow area and love my neighborhood. During the summer I go up to Russian River ALOT. My family has a summer home there. Great place to escape to from the cold SF weather. Bronzing and barbecueing with friends and family are my fav


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I love all types of music from country to dance beats. . I don't discriminate when it comes to food, just don't put a seafood platter in front of me and we will be OK :)

For fun

On my free time I love working out and exploring the city... Really anything outdoors! When in doors cooking and reading a good book from time to time.

Last read

Right now I am reading the 19h Wife, it's about the beginning and controversy of polygamy in the 1800s.... No I do not thing polygamy is ok... I am always reading a good book on my downtime. And Gillian Flynn! Love love.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Hair Colorist at an upscale salon in PAC Heights. Been with company for about 4 years now. San Francisco is my home and I plan on being with this company for awhile...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree