Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Cooper, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 25 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m looking for a guy who is kind, fun, adventurous and doesn’t take life too seriously.

In her own words

I am happy person who is always looking for the good in every situation. I love to laugh and smile and I find humor in the small things in life. I think one of the reasons I still live in New York (I’ve been here on and off for 10 years) is that I’m constantly amused and amazed by New Yorkers. You can walk down the street and be entertained by the crazy things people are doing…at least in the East Village. This city has great energy! I’m a very energetic person and am passionate about what I do, but I also need some down time. Yoga is an important part of my life and I try to squeeze a class in as often as I can. For me, yoga is the perfect balance between action and relaxation. I also love hiking and try to get out of the city to be outdoors as much as possible. I try to be a good listener. I take time to hear what people are really saying. I consider myself to be fairly introspective and thoughtful. I’m also very dependable and am fortunate to have great friends and family who I can share my life with. I love travel and exploring many different things. I’m always up for a new adventure. My career is important to me and I've found ways to make it fit into the rest of my life. I'm a motivated person who is always up for a good intellectual challenge. I enjoy building or improving things so find it really rewarding to run my own small business (I own a yoga studio). It actually balances quite well with my more "corporate" job as a strategy consultant. I’m looking for a committed, loving relationship. I think it’s important to build off friendship, but there has to be chemistry. I want to find someone who wants to explore life – whether that’s traveling to far off places or in your backyard. Someone who is passionate and is looking to get the most out of life. I’m looking for a guy who has a positive outlook, is reliable and caring, and most importantly who loves to have fun.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travel is one of my passions. My recent trips include a long vacation in New Zealand (yes, I went bungy jumping!) and short trips to Spain, Scotland and Mexico. I love exploring different places, meeting new people and experiencing their culture.


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

I love food! I enjoy cooking and experimenting with new recipes. I recently joined a CSA and struggle to eat all the veggies they give me. But it’s surprising how many ways you can cook the dozen carrots or huge bunch of beets I am given each week

For fun

I like being outdoors – whether that’s walking in the city, going for hikes outside the city, or hitting the beach. Being in the sun makes me happy. I also love spending time with friends and trying out new restaurants in the city.

Last read

Born to Run. The book inspired me to start running again after an ankle injury, but I’m not yet convinced that running barefoot is the way to go.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a yoga studio, which I LOVE... not just the yoga but everything about running my own business and being my own boss. I also do strategy consulting part time to keep my brain working and pay the bills, but you know... that's secondary :)
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic but have not been to church outside weddings and baptisms in years. I definitely have a spiritual side though...I think it's all linked in with the yoga.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Virginia for undergrad (go Hoos!) and MBA from Harvard