Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kc084

30 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Im not a thief, but I would love to steal your heart....

In his own words

I've been told I'm witty, sarcastic, out going, confident, self-assertive, fun to be around, driven, selfless guy with a big heart. I love being active and doing fun things. (ie snowboarding, sporting events, running, hiking/walking, hunting, fishing, etc). I like to workout pretty regularly and like to stay in shape, but you won't catch me spending hours in the gym or anything like that. When I can, I like go to the beach or explore new places...but don't get to go as much as I'd like :( Fall is my favorite time of year and I love sitting out having a few drinks, grilling or sitting next to a bonfire. Not to mention its Football AND Baseball season (best of both worlds). No, I don't play fantasy football or anything like that, but it's nice to see a game or two on the weekends, especially college football. I've kind of lived all over the east coast growing up, to include NC, GA, VA...and yes I'm addicted to sweet tea! Somedays, especially when it's snowing, I wish I never left... I'd like to find someone who enjoys going out and doing things together but would also be just as happy to stay in, watch movies in comfy clothes and spend the night laughing with each other being complete dorks....I'm pretty motivated, hard-working and have a demanding job, but I can always find time for someone special. Im also a big country music fan, so if you are too that's a plus. I'm pretty easy going, and kind of a goober (in a good way), So if you think we'd get along, Send me a message!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Going out, Restaurants, Sporting Events, THE BEACH :) Anywhere tropical, doesn't matter where!

College

Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania, Shippensburg, PA

Favorite things

Dexter, Homeland, Shamless and Californication. Loved Entourage. Tosh.0, Colbert Report, How I met you mother, Modern Family! Top Gun Country Music, playing guitar Relaxing with some drinks on a hot summer evening (Yes, I'm simple)

For fun

I like to stay active, go out with friends, spend time outdoors, travel, etc.. I also used to be a singer in a band and like to relax playing/writing songs on my guitar...

Last read

Lone Survivor, No Easy Day



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Shippensburg University, Boston University