Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter and awkward dance moves

In her own words

I currently work at a small non-profit doing policy research/advocacy. I love the work, and love talking about it even more. When I'm not 'sticking it to the man' or 'fighting the good fight' you can find me with a strong cup of coffee and a good book or conversely with a shitty beer and a smile. Now that I feel like I have my career where I want it to be, l'm looking for a best friend to share life's daily adventures with. I love a guy who can make me laugh just as much as he can make me think. I find intelligence and wit incredibly attractive, especially if a guy is talking about something that may be new to me. I grew up outside of Philly, but I spent about 6 years down in DC before moving back fairly recently. It feels awesome to be back. I love this city and all of its quirky griminess. The list of bars and restaurants that I want to explore is constantly growing, though I must say my favorite spots tend to be the ones I can walk to from my house. I commute to work in Wilmington (I do not love Wilmington), but my job is pretty awesome in that I can usually make my own hours so I "work from home" a lot which usually means I'm at nearby coffee shop hogging up valuable table space. I love people watching in Rittenhouse, naps, green lights, chex mix, inappropriate jokes, board games, sharing food, puns, warm socks, old photos, birthdays, and dance parties. Like most, I find online dating a bit... unnatural... so if you're interested, message me and lets grab a drink!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




I have Cats

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally- I love Sidecar, The Pope, Am. Sardine Bar, Frankford Hall and Bob and Barbaras. I made my 1st trip out to the west coast about 2 yrs ago and fell in love with San Francisco. Austin and New Orleans are next on my "must visit" list


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

TV-I love binging on bad television series on netflix. Its completely embarassing Music- I commute to work, so I listen to a lot of NPR and 88.5 to stay sane. Make me an old school mix cd? Food- Sriracha on everything. And coffee. Does that count?

Last read

Just finished Capote's "In Cold Blood" and am moving on to something a bit lighter with Tina Fey's Bossy Pants



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral