Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Stone Mountain, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles of Lawrenceville, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You'll never know what life has to offer until you get out and explore it. So go on... Start exploring!

In his own words

I'm a pretty laid back guy, I'm easy to please, and I do my best to please the people in my life. I'm an outgoing guy, and I love to try new things. I'm also spontanious and fun, and honest. I'm looking for the same, the most things I look for in anyone I date are open mindedness, honestly, and spontaneity. Someone who dresses well, and keeps himself presentable. I'd like for him to have a sense of humor, sometimes I may come off a bit too serious, so I want someone who can understand that, and can make me laugh, I love to spend nights at home, maybe listen to music, or just cuddle and talk. Someone who can match my personality. I'm looking for someone who is humble, kind, and sweet. Somewhere between the boy next door, and the bestfriend type. So all that apply, don't be afraid to hit me up, I don't bite... Hard! Lol!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Soccer

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I want a syberian Husky. I've had birds and fish and numerous dogs, and a few cats, but my most aquired pet is a dog.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Local hot spots for me are North Dekalb mall, Amc 16, or just about any mall on the northside of Atl.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I love Rhythem and Blues, some rap, a little country pop. Pretty much anything with a good beat or melody.

For fun

I spend the majority of my weekends working on schoolwork, if I'm not doing that, I'm off participating in soccer tournaments. Occasionally I may take a weekend to myself and go visit family, go see a movie, visit friends, or go get a haircut.

Last read

I am currently reading the last literary installments of E. Lynn Harris. As I Am, and ABide By Me. I also like to read Us Magazine and people magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I have a kind of hershey chocolate-like complextion.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I consider myself to be baptist, I'm spiritual, but not religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
I'm currently attending college online at the University of Phoenix, persuing an Associate's degree in Information Technology.