Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Just let the lovin take hold, cause it will if you let it.

In his own words

I grew up in a small town and it definitely influenced my values in life, I've learned to appreciate the small things. I attended ASU and decided I wasn't going back to cold weather! I'm very close with my family and I hope the person I meet will hold the same values. I really just want to find someone I can be myself around. I like to joke around a lot and I'm not afraid to be weird, but let's be honest isn't everyone a little weird? I've learned to not be so judgmental and give everyone a chance, you never know who might surprise you! I am all over the place when it comes to music, and especially love seeing live music. Just went to the pot of gold festival in tempe and had a blast! I love sports like baseball, football, basketball, and soccer. And I've recently started to enjoy going hiking. I love to travel, and I have a lot of places that I want to see. I'm an old school gentleman; I treat women with the respect that they deserve and when I commit to a relationship, I will do everything I can to make my significant other happy. I'm looking for someone who has similar ideas about relationships. If you have read this far, let's get to know each other. First time meeting someone is awkward, but I feel its the best way to get the true perspective of someone. We don't have to call it a date, but lets live in the moment and see where life takes us.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I've always had dogs growing up, but not since I've lived in Arizona. Waiting until I get a house, and now that I'm done with school I will actually have time for one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

OHSO, Pita Jungle, Oregano's, Copper Blues, any place with a good happy hour or craft beer San Diego Vegas Chicago Hawaii


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

sublime, slightly stoopid, red hot chili peppers, rebelution, iration, drake, Kendrick Lamar, 90s rock, classic rock, Sinatra. I especially love live music. Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Walking Dead breaking bad. Sports!

For fun

Netflix and redbox Watching sports live or from home with an ice cold beer. I really like to dance, if its the right music. Love concerts and music festivals Hanging out with friends and family Grilling out

Last read

Mostly sports reads. Online news



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Bachelor's in Business-Tourism