Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is sweet because it's finite

In her own words

Hi, I'm Kayla! Welcome to my little corner of the universe. About me: I'm a very laid back woman who enjoys having a good time with friends and family. While I like to go out and enjoy some drinks I also love to stay at home, grill out, and have a few beers. I have a very dry, sarcastic sense of humor which I will admit not all people understand. I love to be spontaneous and I love to travel. This year has already combined my spontaneity and love to travel and I can't wait to see where it takes me next! I am a huge professional football fan so on Sunday's you can find me watching the games in my Manning jersey (Eli, not Peyton!) and I love going to games. I also love going to the beach, or camping, or hiking, or wandering around a foreign city, or.... well, you get the picture. I am always up for trying new things. I like to work out and stay active but I'm not obsessed with working out. I love to run (ok, I run) and I'm into rock climbing (at the gym, not outside... yet). One of my recent goals was to embark on a challenge to run at least one mile everyday for a month (most days I ran more). I did amazing for the first 2.5 months until I was sidelined with an injury. However, I'm ready to get back out there. If you love to run and want to keep at my pace (read: slow) I'm always looking for a person to hit the pavement with. About you: I'm looking for a guy who is fun-loving, can laugh (and knows how to make me laugh), values the relationships he has with his family and friends, and is all around a great guy. Likes to cook, or help me cook, enjoys taking the dog for a walk but also doesn't mind getting classed up and going out for a nice dinner. There is a lot more to know about me, and for me to get to know about you, and I look forward to the process!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an Aussie Shepherd Putt Bull mix who is amazing and sweet!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love being in downtown Raleigh. The food and the atmosphere are amazing. When I can get away I love traveling and going to exotic locations. If it's tropical it's on my list of places to go if I haven't been there already!


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are concernts (or movies) outside, traveling, exploring new places and spending time with the people who matter the most in my life.

For fun

In my free time I like to hang out with my family and friends. I also like to go to the beach or going hiking and camping. I also like to stay at home and cook a nice Italian dinner (with some wine).

Last read

The last thing I read was "This Is Where I Leave You" - I was at the airport and saw it and decided to read the book before seeing the movie! I laughed so hard at the family dynamics and can't want to see the movie!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Human Resources
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral