Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Wrong in all the right ways

In her own words

Why am I here? To meet a non-smoker who has a heart, a brain, a sense of humor, a decent handle on the English language and a job. Not too much to ask for, right? Someone tall would be a bonus. A cyclist or yogi a huge plus. Someone who thinks my slightly crooked nose is adorable. Someone who makes my toes curl when he kisses me. Someone with free weekends and a sense of adventure. And no wife. Yeah, that's important. Me? I like being outdoors, animals, good wine, bad tv (or is it bad wine and good tv?), fireplaces, traveling, sweating (cycling, spinning, yoga), cooking and reading. I'm a genuinely good person with a lot to offer to the right guy. My profile pic was taken in June 2013 (a half decent selfie!). No photo, no reply...and I'm not interested in dating anyone more than an hour's drive from Philadelphia. Life's too short to spend it in a car. Best of luck in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The double chaise lounge on my deck with a good book, my very tranquil bedroom, my bicycle with a blue sky above and a tailwind behind, an outdoor restaurant (BYOB) with great service and a nice wine buzz...

Favorite things

Chinese food and a rented movie on rainy Sundays. Great water pressure. Onion rings. Books that I don't want to end. Peanut butter anything. A view that truly takes my breath away. Animals. Yoga. SHOES!!! Doing something entirely selfless.

For fun

I'm an avid cyclist and have done 10 long distance charity rides (over 6000 miles) across Alaska, Montana, Europe and California. I teach spin, pilates and yoga classes, love to cook, read, dine out, hike, camp and travel.

Last read

"Wicked" in preparation for the musical, which I saw in June 2013. The musical was much more entertaining than the book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Jewish, but don't practice, though I consider my heritage an important part of my identity.
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad at PSU JD/MBA at Villanova