Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Huntington, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 50 miles of Kings Park, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Chivalry isn't dead; it just isn't practiced by most.

In his own words

So I?m not 100% sure about this whole thing but, I figured I would give it a try. I'm pretty open in who I'm looking for, and hope to find someone who I can relate to, get along with, and just be myself around. I like to do a lot of outdoor things, like camping, sailing, and I love to have a good time. I always hanging out with my friends, having a drink or too, and just relaxing for a bit. But on the other hand, I don't mind staying in and just watching a movie. I have some random characteristics that make me basically who I am. I'm pretty good at fixing things, almost anything that has the ability to break. I also love to build, and plan on designing and building my own house one day. I'm a really big movie buff too, and will watch almost anything. Another thing that stands out in my personality is my sense of humor. It changes, in that I get and laugh at most things; its dry, sarcastic, but also friendly. I'm an easy guy to get along with and my sense of humor has a lot to do with that because I can relate to a lot of people, but I also know how to act appropriate when I have to and be serious when the situation calls for it. Family and my faith are both very important aspects in my life, so I'm looking for someone who values these as much as I do and can share that with.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have always had cats and a dogs growing up

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC, and Boston are always a good time. My family lives in FL so I spend some there occasionally. And a good beach town never disappoints.


Wentworth Institute of Technology, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I'm a big fan of any medical/crime dramas. Ill watch pretty much anything. I love a good funny movie with friends or catching a Broadway show.

For fun

I’m pretty much up for anything. I’m an easy going kinda guy. I like hanging out with my friends and having a good time. I like to go to the beach, sport games, or sailing on the bay.

Last read

Not a big reader, but I just finished "No Easy Day" about the Navy SEALs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
NYC Project Manager
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral